Re: OT: Ebay Fraud #2343 (Longish)




TOG@toil chateau.murray@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx wrote:
> <snip>
>
>
> I think that email address - support@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx - is a fake. I
> don't think DHL's email addie is quite the same as that, and you
> wouldn't email support anyway.
>
> Secondly, I *think* www.dhl-express.com redirects to a mirror site, but
> I'm not sure. Can SWK check?
>

A quick lookup suggests that it's owned by DHL but not active.

--
John
'00 SV650S

.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: OT: Ebay Fraud #2343 (Longish)
    ... I think that email address - support@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx - is a fake. ... don't think DHL's email addie is quite the same as that, ... Prev by Date: ...
    (uk.rec.motorcycles)
  • Re: Best book on John Lennon?
    ... Judy Scobee wrote: ... am NOT a Yoko fan. ... was completely fake. ... In her book "John" or in her interviews, ...
    (rec.music.beatles)
  • Re: Is this Sens book?
    ... Nah, John, it must be a fake! ... I bet they take your money and never send you ... Cheers, Randy ...
    (talk.religion.bahai)
  • Re: James Assurary now validated as authentic?
    ... Turin, which is clearly a fake, is undisputably hundreds of years old. ... Maybe even *teh Jesus. ... might just be to provide a mildly intersting link. ... John thinks that a friend claiming to have seen a golden chariot wheel ...
    (talk.origins)
  • Re: The Holocaust in your Head
    ... > 'John' is not only an unwanted foreign flake and fake ... Have you noticed, hui-hole, that while you put 'John' in quotes and call ... > I cheer only for the destruction of communism in all of its forms. ...
    (soc.culture.baltics)