Re: OT: Ebay Fraud #2343 (Longish)



<snip>


I think that email address - support@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx - is a fake. I
don't think DHL's email addie is quite the same as that, and you
wouldn't email support anyway.

Secondly, I *think* www.dhl-express.com redirects to a mirror site, but
I'm not sure. Can SWK check?

Thirdly, for sure, anything coming out of Valencia - or anywhere in
southern Spain, really - and involving Western Union is virtually
guaranteed to be a Nigerian scammer.

.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: OT: Ebay Fraud #2343 (Longish)
    ... > I think that email address - support@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx - is a fake. ... > don't think DHL's email addie is quite the same as that, ... John ... Prev by Date: ...
    (uk.rec.motorcycles)
  • Re: Rarest Ultima Item Ever: Ultima VIII: The Lost Vale box
    ... >> Eek! ... > People often tell me I'm a big fake. ... Prev by Date: ...
    (rec.games.computer.ultima.dragons)
  • Re: Sticker?
    ... > SNIP ... >> the tattooist to fake the whole deal. ... > thought it was funny, though, that she really didn't get any reactions ... tattoo to me...a bit swollen afterwards. ...
    (rec.arts.bodyart)
  • Re: The Al-Dura Video of Israeli Soldier Shooting a Child IS A FAKE
    ... jihadist violence around the world is a fake. ... I think Patty meant that posting to SCJM is "preaching ...
    (soc.culture.jewish.moderated)
  • Re: Sticker?
    ... SNIP ... >> There needs to be a better close-up to tell. ... > the tattooist to fake the whole deal. ... thought it was funny, though, that she really didn't get any reactions ...
    (rec.arts.bodyart)