Re: Spotting a fake...
- From: "Iridium" <iridiumdan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Tue, 31 Jul 2007 18:13:42 +0100
"Bob Sherunckle" <zilspeed@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:SMCdncj24LYs_DLbRVnyiQA@xxxxxxxxx
"Iridium" <iridiumdan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:5h8vm1F3jvrceU1@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Afternoon all, back after a short hiatus (I used to be DanTXD).
I'm looking to buy me a new Bass and really like these -
http://tinyurl.com/2l3rsl (Although not that exact one, cos it's in the
states, but you get the idea).
Just go to the states and pick one of them up :-)
That's what I did about 6 weeks ago - in my case it was a 5 string Jazz
active.
(That's where I got to experience the lardiness of 17 tons of dodge
charger and 250 groaning bhp )
Remember - 2 dollars to the pound - more or less.
Well, whilst that would be ideal, I can't at the moment heh :-)
--
Dan
Mk1 Clio V6 #57
.
- References:
- Spotting a fake...
- From: Iridium
- Re: Spotting a fake...
- From: Bob Sherunckle
- Spotting a fake...
- Prev by Date: Re: Air guitar tomfoolery from Germany...
- Next by Date: Re: Spotting a fake...
- Previous by thread: Re: Spotting a fake...
- Next by thread: Re: Spotting a fake...
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|