Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: "David" <news-no-spam@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Mon, 29 May 2006 14:48:16 +0100
In news:udmdna7l8JbPdefZRVny2w@xxxxxx,
Noel Paton <NoelDPspamless@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx> spake thus :
| "Mike" <me@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
| news:127lhrq3ivqjrb0@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
||
|| "Mike" <me@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
|| news:127lhlds3mqd172@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
|||
||| "nibs" <nospam@xxxxxxxx> wrote in message
||| news:2J-dnaK0eYhSg-fZnZ2dnUVZ8s6dnZ2d@xxxxxxxxxxxx
|||| Saw www.techstoreuk.com listed on Froogle whilst searching for
|||| stuff.
||||
|||| Anyone ever dealt with them?
||||
|||| Thanks,
|||| Andy
|||
||| Site appears to be quite new, I would avoid. As has been pointed
||| out recently, youve got lots of more
||| established places to chose from.
|||
||
|| additionally the site/name is a mirror, http://sourcinghouse.co.uk/
||
||
|
| Rubbish - they just happen to use the same (bad) software and
| templates for the sites!
| Check the Whois data - they have different names/hosts/etc!
but they *do* have the same fax number .... 0118 986 6060 and the same
spelling/grammatical errors in various parts of the text.
And then they both occupy the same premises : Unit 5 Acre Business Park Acre
road Reading
--
David
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: Noel Paton
- Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- References:
- Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: nibs
- Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: Mike
- Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: Mike
- Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- From: Noel Paton
- Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- Prev by Date: Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- Next by Date: Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- Previous by thread: Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- Next by thread: Re: Ever Used TechStoreUK.com ?
- Index(es):