cocc.co.uk (is this a joke/spoof site)
Hello,
I'm looking to buy a new PSU, and noticed a site called cocc.co.uk,
anyone used these before, they seem really cheap. They seem to be
registered to the same address as computerorbit.co.uk, but are much
cheaper, i smell a rat. Especially when on their main page it has a
link that says 'I love cocc' !!
can anyone recommend them?
Thanks,
Jon
.
Relevant Pages
- Re: Auto gearbox car choice
... That money would get you a Mercedes 'A' class auto or ACS. ... Coo, that's cheap. ... I still wouldn't recommend one though - nasty things. ... It's a great car for nipping around in central london. ... (uk.rec.cars.misc) - Re: Wanted: 24v power supply
... anyone have a 24v 1A PSU going cheap? ... Much more sensible than arguing about electronics theory :-) ... Most modern power supplies will be switch mode and as the Maplins one probably isn't. ... The ebay items are/were cheap and ideal and I would imagine that the OP has ordered one by now. ... (uk.adverts.computer) - Re: Two questions about power supply replacement
... came with the case and is some cheap "450 watt" Asian brand. ... This is a P4 powered system based on an Asus P4GE-MX mobo. ... I'm assuming it is in fact the PSU and have ordered a replacement. ... (alt.comp.hardware.pc-homebuilt) - Re: Budget PC build.
... > Chris Whelan wrote: ... >> Bear in mind that a cheap case will come with a cheap ... >> reasonable PSU seperately. ... I've had much more finger-slicing trouble with ... (uk.comp.homebuilt) - Re: Computer on forever good?
... never use a cheap PSU in a system for intermediate use much less 24/7. ... ever actually powered down, was when I changed parts, or power just ... Considering that there can be many thousands of electronics circuits in a TV ... (alt.comp.hardware.pc-homebuilt) |
|