Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- From: "Me" <me@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Sat, 21 Jan 2006 16:48:02 -0000
"John Perry" <JPNews@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:vmg4t153i1n9sa0hieo35had0jh131oj46@xxxxxxxxxx
> On Sat, 21 Jan 2006 13:48:25 GMT, "Mikey" <Spammers@xxxxxxxx> wrote:
>
>>Nice one John,
>>
>>You even mannaged an address. Which is more the Invoice that came with the
>>goods had.
>
> I only posted the address as it is a business address as registered at
> companies house
>
>>
>>I'm still wondering why he has not listed the address or a phone number.
>>
> Looks like a start up company; they quote a PO Box, but I have to
> say, I only order bits from known companies that look completely OK; I
> wouldn't have risked it with this one.
>
> What was their VAT Registration number? I'd like to validate it?
> --
> John Perry
>
> http://www.redoak.co.uk
> http://www.eze-buy.co.uk
I wouldn't worry about ordering of them
Techfever are a company trading out of office space rented from VIP
computers, and have all the backing of Vip they carry no stock and use Vip
stock levels for their website they use the xml service vip offer to update
their website. Techfever is all most like Vip going retail without upsetting
its trade customers
anyone with a trade account at Vip have a look at both sites. .
.
- References:
- Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- From: Mikey
- Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- From: John Perry
- Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- From: Mikey
- Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- From: John Perry
- Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- Prev by Date: Re: Ebuyer
- Next by Date: Re: Avoid Aria & Digimate/Hansol/Arianet TFT LCDs
- Previous by thread: Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?
- Next by thread: Opinion needed: EWest.co.uk
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|
|