Re: Is this company safe to trade with? Any expiriences?



On Sun, 15 Jan 2006 20:50:48 GMT, "Mikey" <Spammers@xxxxxxxx> wrote:

>http://www.techfever.co.uk/
>
>
>Thanks
>Mikey
>
Domain name:
techfever.co.uk

Registrant:
Mr. Stuart Davies

Registrant type:
UK Individual

Registrant's address:
The registrant is a non-trading individual who has opted to
have their
address omitted from the WHOIS service.

hmmm non trading individual??? Looks like domain registration is
invalid!

Yet companies house shows:

Name & Registered Office:
TECHFEVER LIMITED
14 HAREWOOD ROAD
HINDLEY
WIGAN
GREATER MANCHESTER WN2 3BS
Company No. 05169049



Status: Active
Date of Incorporation: 02/07/2004

Country of Origin: United Kingdom

Company Type: Private Limited Company
Nature of Business (SIC(03)):
5263 - Other non-store retail sale

Accounting Reference Date: 31/07
Last Accounts Made Up To: (NO ACCOUNTS FILED)
Next Accounts Due: 02/05/2006
Last Return Made Up To: 02/07/2005
Next Return Due: 30/07/2006

Last Members List: 02/07/2005


so a new company and you wont see any accounts for another 3 months.

You can pull more details off companies house for a small fee
--
John Perry

http://www.redoak.co.uk
http://www.eze-buy.co.uk
.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: PING: gazza
    ... previous whois search data was only five minutes old. ... No other whois website is always 100% - any particular reason why you ... Domain Name, Registrant, Registrant Type, etc. Consider taking the time ...
    (uk.net.web.authoring)
  • Re: British intelligence on USENET
    ... Registrant type: ... UK Limited Company, ... Registrant's agent: ...
    (soc.culture.iranian)
  • Re: faking IDs by Jews from London
    ... Registrant type: ... UK Limited Company, ... Registrant's agent: ...
    (soc.culture.iranian)
  • Re: Anyone know a better deal with no long term contract?
    ... Anyone know of a better deal with no long term tie in? ... Registrant type: ... Fasthosts Internet Ltd ...
    (uk.telecom.broadband)
  • Re: D7 Enterprise for $95
    ... Here is the domain Registration: ... Registrant ID:GODA-06868847 Registrant Name:Helen Frederick Registrant ... Street2: Registrant Street3: Registrant City:Denver Registrant ...
    (borland.public.delphi.non-technical)