Re: Wal Mart wines.......:-)



On Sat, 10 Nov 2007 11:33:00 -0500, "Evelyn Ruut"
<evelyn.ruut@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:

"Rita" <Rita@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:pukbj3hadrbnnrpba2vlmn4hcan7tnfueo@xxxxxxxxxx
On Sat, 10 Nov 2007 09:35:49 -0600, "Hawii Mahal" <hawa@xxxxxxxxx>
wrote:


"Evelyn Ruut" <evelyn.ruut@xxxxxxxxx> wrote
of course the reply below is a forgery.

Here is the information of the two posting ISPs.
I am not sure who is the real and who is the forgery but
the offended part should contact the ISP of forgery,
====================
org-name: LYONNAISE COMMUNICATIONS
org-type: LIR
address: 6 rue Albert Einstein
address: 77420
address: CHAMPS SUR MARNE
address: France
phone: +33 1 7001 5631
fax-no: +33 1 7001 4562

=========================
OrgName: Road Runner HoldCo LLC
OrgID: RRNY
Address: 13241 Woodland Park Road
City: Herndon
StateProv: VA
PostalCode: 20171
Country: US

The posting host is given as:

NNTP-Posting-Host: 89.156.33.205

If you do a "resolve IP" inquiry, the answer comes
back:

089156033205.chello.fr

Now that is the exclusive IP address of Capitalist Pig, as I know from
him having forged numerous posts in my name as
well as Evelyn's and names of others as well.

All computers across the internet are assigned a unique identifier
called an IP address. They are used like street addresses so other
computers can find them. An IP address could look something like this:
87.242.211.23.

Some IP addresses change frequently but others do not. The Pig's
never changes.

Chello is the name of a broadband internet provider that operates
in France and several other European countries.

It is part of Lyonnaise Communications. Will they respond to
complaints? Most probably not. He has been up to these forgeries
for a long time and many have complained, I am sure.

He could, however, be charged in the country of France for
slander for some of the accusations he has made against other
French citizens whom he says have committed various crimes.
He may be quite surprised when that happens one of these days.

He always posts through Google Groups with false names and
false Email addresses but can easily be identified because
Google always posts an IP address, which many news servers
do not.

Road Runner has nothing to do with it. I don't know where
you got that?


Hi Rita,

They got it from me. I have a road runner ISP and news server, though I
post to newsgroups with my gmail account as my email address. They have
very good spam filters at gmail.

But the main problem is the psychological state of the Pig. I cannot
imagine what sort of upbringing he must have had to have so little sense of
self respect. There is a lot more going on in this guys head than mere
post-forgery. I am sure he is capable of much greater harm to living
beings around him, and I deeply pity those within closer reach.

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=TROLL+BAIT

1. TROLL BAIT

a person who attracts trolls and responds to them unknowingly to their
scheme; one who falls prey to the phenomenon of trolling in an irc
room, forum, or internet voice chat room; a person, place, or website
that trolls find a method of attack--especially naive, overly
deceptible person.

Don't be troll bait or else you could find yourself kicked, devoiced,
bounced, banned, or booted from a voice room, irc channel, website, or
web forum by responding angrily to a troll who has shrewd skill in
avoiding the radar.
.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: Wal Mart wines.......:-)
    ... the offended part should contact the ISP of forgery, ... him having forged numerous posts in my name as ... I have a road runner ISP and news server, ... a person who attracts trolls and responds to them unknowingly to their ...
    (soc.retirement)
  • Re: Wal Mart wines.......:-)
    ... the offended part should contact the ISP of forgery, ... him having forged numerous posts in my name as ... Road Runner has nothing to do with it. ... I have a road runner ISP and news server, though I post to newsgroups with my gmail account as my email address. ...
    (soc.senior.issues)
  • Re: Control msg from Michael Heiming cancelling someone elses post - cancel <0x9384e0c.eiu.ln@new
    ... > version of something which WAS a forgery. ... > ISP. ... Message was signed by Michael Heiming (Remove +SIGNS and www. to ... Recently a great percentage of posts are forged, not only mine, ...
    (comp.os.linux.misc)
  • All this forged Madra shite! - was[Re: Finally, gay football!]
    ... keep track and a list of every forgery. ... Be very polite to the ISP and just explain your case... ... report the forgeries and also got myself PGP. ... Then, while the problem persisted, I PGP signed all my posts... ...
    (soc.culture.irish)
  • Re: Last night
    ... - but as the posts seem a little squeaky in the higher ... Bunt via an ISP, and did that ISP refuse to take action to remedy ... nature isnt it Brian, a right knowall clever-dick. ... Bloody hell hancox, are you that infatuated with that bloke called ...
    (uk.local.southwest)