Bullshit Barristers



Bullshit Barrister Edition: Internet Compendium of Active Nigerian
419 Criminals
Attorney Chris Jefferson <chrisjeff@xxxxxxxxxx>
Attorney David Cole <davidcole-attorney1@xxxxxxxxxx>
Attorney Jennifer Okoh Esq <okohjennifer@xxxxxxxxx>
Attorney Louis Yong <pm.chambars@xxxx>
Attorney Raymond Peng <raymond-chambers81@xxxxxxxxxxx>
BARR PETER WILLIAM aka ANAROBI NNELUO
<westernunion_bouns16@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister  Wong You Fong <wongfong@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Abdul Aziz Abdul Rahman <abdulazizrahman@xxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Adam Kufour <adams.akufour2@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Ahmed Rokmar <barrahmedrokmar@xxxxxxxx >
Barrister Ahmed Rokmar <barrahmedrokmar@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Ahmed Rokmar <barristerahmed_rokmar1951@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Alex Chang <alexchangassociates@xxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Alex Gennady <alexgennady@xxxxxxxx><micsoft@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Alexander Fabian aka Ifeoma Williams
<ifeomawilliams363@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Anderson J. Bernard <barranderson8789@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Andreaw Fraser Esq. <barrfraserchamber@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Anthony S. Wang <Anthonys.wang@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Augustine Dinga <augusdinga1@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister AZIZ BIN IBRAHIM Esq <ibrahimaziz43@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Ben Rochas aka Eric Johnson
<tntexpressdeliveryservices89@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Bennett Trevor <info_averytrv@xxxxxxxxxxxx >
Barrister Bernard Kanny ESQ <benkanny_esq@xxxxxxx>
Barrister Charles Abiodun aka Mrs Cherrice Morgan
<upsdeliveryservicedept@xxxxxxxx >
Barrister charles Edward aka John Kenneth
<wwwesternunion@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister charles Hirsig <charleshirs@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister David Harris aka EMMANUEL ORJIAGWU
<dhdavidharris55@xxxxxxxxx> aka PASTOR PASCALE
Barrister David West (Esq.) <barristerdavid.west@xxxxxxxx
<davidwest@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Dennis Ramm <barr_dennis.ramm009@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Felix Bob <barrisfelixbob233@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Festus Martins aka UNITED NATIONS <mifa888@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Frank Joe aka Tony Hubert <western_union70@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Fred mike <barrfredmikes@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Gaffar Akintola (Esq.) <barrgafarrakintola@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister George Gordillo Garrigues Esq
<georgegordillo.att22@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Gray Williams
<barrgraywilliams@xxxx><barr.gray.williams@xxxx>
Barrister Hiew Yuen Loong <barristerlawfirmchamber@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Jackson Wang <office.of.jackson.wang77@xxxxxxx>
Barrister James Parker <barrjamesparker@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Jerry Porter Esq <barristerjerryporter@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Jim Wilfred aka Mrs. Mariam Aladji
<jim.alfred40@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister John Sidwell
<johnsidwell16@xxxxxxxxx><johnsidwellbarrister@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Judith Johnson <mackenna@xxxx>
Barrister Lee Chong (Esq) <baristerchong.lee@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Leslie Wartford <lesliewartford@xxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Lin Huang <linhukesq@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Lio Bacon aka Annabel Laura <Barrister Lio Bacon>
Barrister Lio Bacon aka Mrs Annabel Laura <barrilio@xxxxxxxx>
BARRISTER M.COLLINS aka John Mike aka Dr. Douglas Hall
<moneygram_moneygram04@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Mac Collins <barrmaccollins@xxxxxxxxxxx>
BARRISTER MAC JOHN MORGAN aka MRS. BRYAN MCDONALD
<agent2morgan2011@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Macson Daniel Esq aka Mrs. Bright Okoye
<mrs.brightokoye@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Manuel Gamall aka Loteria Nacional aka Maria Gomez
<barr_manuelgamallo@xxxxxx>
Barrister Margaret O. Beckett Esq.
<barr_istermsmargaretbeckett@xxxxxxxxxxx>
BARRISTER MERIJE CHIKWE <marculeywilliams@xxxxxxxxx>
BARRISTER MICHAEL NICHOLS  <michael_nichols@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Michael White <wbrmichael@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Mrs Fatimah <barr.fatimah@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Nadal K.Hansson <barrnkhansson@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Nathan Iren  <nathan_iren@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Obuh John aka Nma Smith <royalexpresscourierser
vice@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Ole Bjorn Tellefsen
<tellefsen.bjornchambers.barris@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Patrick Young <barr.patrickyoung@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Peter William aka FRANK BEN
<westernunion_bouns15@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Phil George aka BARRISTER MICHAEL NICHOLS
<michael_nichols@xxxxxxxx>
BARRISTER PHILIP JABBAS <jphilip_chambers_info@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Richardson Wright <bar-wrichardson@xxxxxxxxxxxxx >
Barrister Robert Clarke <barrrobertclarke@xxxxxxxxxxx><barr-
robert002@xxxxxx>
Barrister Row Fred <Barristterrowfred11@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Samuel Agbala <samuelagbala6@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Sang Mohammed Kuang <mohammedaaak@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister Van Daalen Ramaalas. Esq.
<maalasvan@xxxxxxxx><barrramaalas@xxxxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Williams Nelson
<williamsnelson203@xxxxxxxxx><williamsnelson209@xxxxxxxxx>
Barrister Wong sai heng <wongsaihengsuper@xxxxxxxx>
Barrister.Robert Sam aka Daniel Isaac
<www.westernunion21@xxxxxxxxx>
David James Esq. <davidjames_attorneys2009@xxxxxxx>

.



Relevant Pages