Re: Brad Jesness and Reply to 'anonymous' stalker



While I will not respond to all the intentional lies and libel of Joe
Jared, I will address one other lie in the "FAQ"-- the one regarding my
"friends". NONE of the people who are claimed to be my friends are
"friends" in any sense whatsoever. This is just intentional malicious
libel by Joe Jared.

ONLY Joe Jared and some of the individuals here are proven friends of
unseemly individuals (including 2 convicted child molesters).

So, judge them by their friends!!!!!

Here is some more information on "Taylor Jimenez's" (Joe Jared's) friends
and HIS anonymous stalking, abuse domains. Quoting a post about Usenet's
major spam and abuse domains (more than one of which is owned by
"Taylor Jimenez", a true alias, and all are falsely and/or anonymous
registered -- so they ARE anonymous abuse domains with NO good content).:

I am quoting hereon (up until my signature below):

From: Anonymous via the Cypherpunks Tonga Remailer <nob...
@cypherpunks.to>
Comments: This message did not originate from the Sender address above.
It was remailed automatically by anonymizing remailer software.
Please report problems or inappropriate use to the
remailer administrator at <a...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>.
Newsgroups: sci.psychology.psychotherapy
Subject: List of CABAL Internet Spam Abuse Domains
Message-ID: <20050620013717.33BA717125@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
Date: Mon, 20 Jun 2005 03:37:17 +0200 (CEST)
Mail-To-News-Contact: a...@xxxxxxxxx
Organization: mail2n...@xxxxxxxxx


*** List of CABAL Internet Spam Abuse Domains ***


www.lart.com with 7750 spam advertisements of the abuse
domain on Usenet. See link: http://tinyurl.com/8vx45

Also let me provide the EVIDENCE links for :

"http://www.insurgent.org"; (8000) http://tinyurl.com/cc29d

and

"http://www.databasix com" (3650) http://tinyurl.com/dg7eu

and

"www.petitmorte.net" (in 6,450 posts ) http://tinyurl.com/c94my


Such are the supposed anti-spammer hypocrite stalking psychopath
auk-tards!!!


wilhelp.com and spamblocked.com are in the same league with
abuse domains like those of their CABAL friends, such as
Cannon's insurgent.org (8000 mentions of "http://www.insurgent.org";
and Burnore's databasix.com (3650 mentions of "http://www.databasix
com"),
OR WORSE.

NOW evidence w/r to these 2 other domains, just noted.
Here are links to spam advertisements of two
web sites at 216.99.211.236 Note among 216.99.211.236 pages
the HUGE number of spam-
advertising of CONTENTLESS, off-topic, personal abuse pages.
These two groups.google.com searches are ALL 216.99.211.236 pages -- ALL
at this one IP number (i.e. wilhelp.com IP == spamblocked.com IP).

http://tinyurl.com/a69bc (16,300 posts spam-advertisements of a
commercial/for-profit domain)

and

wilhelp.com:
http://tinyurl.com/d23n7 (3350 spam-advertisements of the personal abuse
domain with NO content of any use)


<-- the 2 domains just noted for are BOTH Rich Tietjens' hosted
domains, all at one IP address on the www.spamblocked.com server



**** This is being Posted for the Public Good ****

Based on personal abuse web page content and extreme spam and
stalking/harassment abuse on Usenet (and for other reasons -- such
as the gang of punks that runs them), all of the following domains
have been determined to be CABAL abuse domains:

insurgent.org (IP IN the small IP range of tsbbearings.com)

databasix.com (abuse domain run by a convicted child molester and
previous host to wilhelp.com before spamblocked.com)

wilhelp.com (with the exact same IP number as www.spamblocked.com)

petitmorte.net

lart.com

All of these domains have HUGE amounts of spam-advertising of their
personal abuse web sites AND typically they host domains that are
anonymous (via domainsbyproxy.com).

Furthermore, they are proven "friends" (i.e. this is a gang), where
often the "mirror" each others' web sites (in other words, to a large
extent, they host copies of the same personal libelous abuse web sites).
They almost all go by true aliases.

Ironically, they all oppose "spam", BUT given the huge amounts of
off-topic spam posts they make, we can ONLY be understood as : the
posting
of ANY content they do not like. This is backed up by the fact that they
PUNISH people who post on-topic stuff they don't like.

The domains contain no legitimate content and exist only to abuse.

I hope some people will join me in making people aware that these
domains are ANONYMOUS and NOT run by "regular people" but by criminal-
type psychopaths who are associated with lies, manufactured "evidence",
forgeries, HUGH amounts of email abuse and spam (including extortion
attempts), AND some are associated with terroristic threats to people
in email. Other illegal behaviors (off Usenet) are associated with
this group of people. PLEASE HELP ME PUBLICIZE THIS INFORMATION.

(end quote)


-- Brad Jesness

P.S. My identity is verifiable by viewing the following statement on
http://www.concentric.net/~cyberper/mypubKey2.htm (see bottom):




**** I am x-privat.org X-Authenticated-User: $$f6xz9vbosvjdod7n$mxc ****

All my headers when posting non-anon via x-privat.org , will look as
follows:

Message-ID: <429cd74f_1@xxxxxxxxxxxx> <-- note x-privat.org Message-ID
Lines:
Newsgroups:
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25 <-- this will be the news posting agent I will
use **OR**
User-Agent: XanaNews/1.17.4.1 <-- THIS ONE
NNTP-Posting-Host: $$$kwcoeipmn3r.x-privat.org <-- note posting host
Organization: X-Privat NNTP Server - http://www.x-privat.org
X-Authenticated-User: $$f6xz9vbosvjdod7n$mxc <-- note authenicated user
id
X-Complaints-To: abuse@xxxxxxxxxxxx
Path: x-privat.org!not-for-mail

[message body]

My headers will either look exactly like this OR I will digitally sign my
posts,
when posting non-anonymously. As long as no one finds a way to forge
these headers,
while having NO OTHER headers that "out" them, I can use this service for
posting --
as one of my 2 non-anonymous posting options.

Thanks -- Brad Jesness



darb <35jolarb@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in news:42e90811$1_1@xxxxxxxxxxxx:

> There is a FAQ about Brad Jesness being posted here that is not only
> off-topic, but false and libelous. This FAQ is being posted by THE
> infamous x-no-archive stalker, "Taylor Jimenez" -- who has stalked,
> harassed, extorted and lied about Brad Jesness for years. Recently
> "Taylor Jimenez" has been outed and exposed as Joe Jared of Orange, CA
> (owner of www.osirusoft.com and www.oretek.com).
>
> The behavior of Joe Jared can be reviewed at:
>
> http://cyberper.cnc.net/JaredIsJimenez.htm (and see connecting links)
> and
> http://cyberper.cnc.net/anonCowardStalker.htm
> and all connecting links.
>
> All this is NON-anonymous (unlike wilhelp.com -- which is an anonymous
> irresponsible domain via domainsbyproxy,com).
>
> I (Brad Jesness) was never formally investigated by any police
> authorities and there
> exists an official statement to this effect. Brad received ONLY one
> phone call from an officer and that is all. No legal action OR
> investigation occurred. No disciplinary action by any psychology
> body or organization or agency has ever occurred and I have never
> spammed or used aliases.
>
> SEE: http://cyberper.cnc.net/my_posts.htm
>
> I offer many resources and offer a lot of factual useful essays on my
> web site (http://cyberper.cnc.net ) and I invite all to visit.
>
> I am sorry for any off-topic content in this post, but this post is
> only made as a reply to the "FAQ" and other false and libelous
> posts
>
> -- Brad Jesness
>
>
> The Brad Jesness FAQ wrote:
>
>> > The Brad Jesness FAQ 6.0 - Updated June 16, 2005
>>
>> Disclaimer: The Bradley L. Jesness FAQ is being hosted by the owner of
>> WilHelp.Com, Taylor Jimenez. This FAQ is about a USENET abuser and
>> Internet stalker named Bradley L. Jesness. He achieved initial
>
>
>
>
>
>
>

.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: mail 2.0
    ... it is a no-brainer to avoid spam. ... usenet died as a social forum because there are no access controls. ... livejournal has a very active abuse department. ... sort of governing authority. ...
    (comp.mail.mime)
  • Re: How to trace email senders domain ?
    ... Communications" in San Jose CA and the abuse reporting address is ... they can contact the owner of the machine to have them take it off line ... inject the mail in to the mail delivery system. ... that why may not be effective and in fact may expose you to further spam. ...
    (comp.os.linux.networking)
  • Re: Yank in London gets called nasty names. Aaahh diddums
    ... where she could say to people how nasty those horrible Brits ... to run the entire world, and one of her friends might pipe up with, ... I thought it was a pretty poor show when Irish friends of mine had to watch out when ordering a pint in a London pub because someone might start hurling abuse at them in protest against the latest PIRA outrage, not because they were Irish or because I have any sympathy with PIRA but because I do believe in a few standards of common politeness and decent behaviour, which I think ought to be extended to everyone, even Americans. ...
    (uk.politics.misc)
  • Re: Yank in London gets called nasty names. Aaahh diddums
    ... As a US citizen living in London, Christian Cox says she is shocked at ... the amount of abuse she receives because of her nationality. ... where she could say to people how nasty those horrible Brits ... to run the entire world, and one of her friends might pipe up with, ...
    (uk.politics.misc)
  • Re: 1279-Work at home as an Internet research assistant!
    ... > You want that I should go to the affiliate website and file a spam report ... You can clearly read IP addresses; report it to the NNTP ... news.admin.net-abuse.sightings so there's a record of ongoing abuse. ... invalid mail that ISP will have to process. ...
    (alt.marketing.online.ebay)