Re: LIES.
- From: Paul Heslop <paul.heslop@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2006 11:55:38 GMT
GratefulHead@xxxxxxxxx wrote:
You are here for one reason, to get notches on your own bedhead. THAT
well, Good Housekeeping would say that it's not a scam...check it out
is a con for starters. If there was no con you wouldn't be here
spreading it around but you would be collecting stuff yourself. You're
not a regular, you're here for one reason only. One of the clearest
indicators that you are a typical scammer of this sort is your gmail.
Second is your insistence that it is good and your having something
that 'proves' how good it is.
And, even if this particular scam is not a pyramid scheme, which they
usually are, then it is a data miner, and you are then attempting to
con gullible people into giving their info to a bent company so they
can pass it on to others.
The link you posted didn't lead to anything about good housekeeping,
but some celeb site with blah blah about plastic surgery, just about
as meaningful as your spam.
as for the good housekeeping thing, when I eventually managed to find
their site (whoever they are) all I see is a hell of a lot of
advertising, they're obviously in the business of making money, and
most of the stuff I clicked on had no other intention than selling me
something.
To prove my point and to close, your 'identity' on google groups
brings up thirty-something results, and every one of them is pushing
this, otherwise you don;t exist, scammer.
--
Paul (she dreams in color, she dreams in red)
------------------------------------------------------
Stop and Look
http://www.geocities.com/dreamst8me/
.
- References: