Re: selling photos online
- From: "Tony" <tspadaro@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 03 Nov 2005 00:57:15 GMT
If you were "serious" instead of a spammer, you wouldn't spam.
--
http://www.chapelhillnoir.com
home of The Camera-ist's Manifesto
The Improved Links Pages are at
http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/links/mlinks00.html
A sample chapter from "Haight-Ashbury" is at
http://www.chapelhillnoir.com/writ/hait/hatitl.html
"HotTorrent" <jriding88@xxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:1130976432.390701.10350@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
> Hi Jem,
>
> Thanks for the feedback. You are right. HotTorrent is not a stockphoto
> web site per se. It is a lifestyle portal for people to share and
> contribute anything digital (photos/videos/audios). It is a new kind of
> web site and future trend. But if you check out the links I included in
> my posting, you will know we are very "serious" about our business. So
> why don't you go to http://www.hottorrent.com/?mode=join to sign up an
> account and try it out for yourself. It costs nothing to join and you
> will get the chance to receive instant prepaid royalty payment :)
>
> Andy
>
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: selling photos online
- From: HotTorrent
- Re: selling photos online
- References:
- Re: selling photos online
- From: HotTorrent
- Re: selling photos online
- Prev by Date: Re: hand made ink jet paper..how do i make it?
- Next by Date: Re: Your right to Photograph (Followup)
- Previous by thread: Re: selling photos online
- Next by thread: Re: selling photos online
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|