Re: Martin on ebay
- From: Old Guitar Player <oldguitarplayer@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Wed, 04 Jul 2007 16:49:32 -0700
On Jul 4, 6:26 pm, "McCollum" <mccol...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote:
There's a Martin on now selling for $510 unless Martins are built in China
or Japan it's not real. Look at the plastic or the way they wrap the
strings?http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Martin-Guitar-NR_W0QQitemZ170126153369QQihZ00...
goryZ621QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Lance
----== Posted via Newsfeeds.Com - Unlimited-Unrestricted-Secure Usenet News==----http://www.newsfeeds.comThe #1 Newsgroup Service in the World! 120,000+ Newsgroups
----= East and West-Coast Server Farms - Total Privacy via Encryption =----
If one reads the ad carefully it states that the guitar is "only
equipped only with Martin strings."
It appears to be a fake.
ogp
.
- References:
- Martin on ebay
- From: McCollum
- Martin on ebay
- Prev by Date: Re: Picking 'styles' (long)
- Next by Date: Re: Martin on ebay
- Previous by thread: Martin on ebay
- Next by thread: Re: Martin on ebay
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|