Re: Surprising email from Francie
- From: steve@[127.0.0.1] (Stephen X. Carter)
- Date: Mon, 11 Aug 2008 14:05:57 +0800
On Sun, 10 Aug 2008 20:22:47 -0700 (PDT), Morning Glory <jade_f45@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Really? The style of writing is very Francie-like judging from several
of her past posts at rmb and has a few of her catchphrases, but I am
curious as to: 1.) how she got my email address, 2.) The IP number
being 64.158.250.115
That would appear to be owned by
OrgName: Level 3 Communications, Inc.
OrgID: LVLT
Address: 1025 Eldorado Blvd.
City: Broomfield
StateProv: CO
PostalCode: 80021
Country: US
and quite probably in Atlanta.
--
steve.hat.stephencarter.not.com.but.net
Nothing is Beatle Proof!!
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: Surprising email from Francie
- From: whosbest54
- Re: Surprising email from Francie
- References:
- Surprising email from Francie
- From: Morning Glory
- Re: Surprising email from Francie
- From: Kat
- Re: Surprising email from Francie
- From: Morning Glory
- Surprising email from Francie
- Prev by Date: Re: 10 Best surf Bands
- Next by Date: Re: Macca is doing Route 66
- Previous by thread: Re: Surprising email from Francie
- Next by thread: Re: Surprising email from Francie
- Index(es):