Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- From: Craig M. Bobchin <CBobchin@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 31 Aug 2006 16:27:07 GMT
Considering the original post was pretty much incomprehensible....I
would not have clicked on it in any case. But thanks for the warning.
In article <1157036095.278947.258090@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>,
nealg58417@xxxxxxx says...
.
hdg...@xxxxxxx wrote:
The EBAY cheats seller the name, must look into, for the sake of the
safety, prevent from the beguilement;
http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp
WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT CLICK ON THE ABOVE LINK. IT IS A VIRUS.
Luckily my virus protection caught it.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- From: John Bigboote
- Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- References:
- Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- From: traderneal
- Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Prev by Date: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Next by Date: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Previous by thread: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Next by thread: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|