Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: "rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx" <rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: 15 Jul 2006 15:36:18 -0700
Hi Robert,
We use an application to determine all the results and automatically
email people directly with the touch of a single button. All results
are totally random and have no human intervention.
Your right about the T&Cs - we recently transfered servers! Obv didn't
go acording to plan.
If any other Qs. You can email me directly at: info@xxxxxxxxxxxxx with
any comments.
Cheers.
Robert Perkis wrote:
This may be a legitimate free lottery game, hard to tell
because their "rules" link doesn't work. If they use a
real game's result that's ok, if they draw their own
numbers in house I suggest you play another game.
http://www.49Numbers.com/
Robert Perkis / r.g.l.faq
"rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx" wrote:
Yep!
Recently done an update to the ever growing (we are doing really well!
expaning about 10% per month!) 100% FREE daily lottery game!
Oh! we are also giving away £1000 as this months competition!
We are also looking to add more games to the site. Any ideas post them
as we will take it all on board
Rocky
.
- References:
- New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx
- Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: Robert Perkis
- New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- Prev by Date: Re: Lottery facts for Sherry
- Next by Date: Re: C(x,5,3,3) WR wheels update
- Previous by thread: Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- Index(es):