Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: Robert Perkis <robertp@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Sat, 15 Jul 2006 14:01:36 -0400
This may be a legitimate free lottery game, hard to tell
because their "rules" link doesn't work. If they use a
real game's result that's ok, if they draw their own
numbers in house I suggest you play another game.
http://www.49Numbers.com/
Robert Perkis / r.g.l.faq
"rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx" wrote:
.
Yep!
Recently done an update to the ever growing (we are doing really well!
expaning about 10% per month!) 100% FREE daily lottery game!
Oh! we are also giving away £1000 as this months competition!
We are also looking to add more games to the site. Any ideas post them
as we will take it all on board
Rocky
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx
- Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- References:
- New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- From: rockyhorror147@xxxxxxxxxxx
- New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- Prev by Date: Re: Lottery facts for Sherry
- Next by Date: VWD SPAM Re: WIN £1,000 FREE
- Previous by thread: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- Next by thread: Re: New 49Numbers.com - Its free online lottery
- Index(es):