Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- From: "MHW" <pablo9us@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 13 Apr 2006 06:03:23 -0400
Gordon Hudson <gordon@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:443d5359$0$1170$5a6aecb4@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
The Doctor Who pretend web sites are all created and registered through a
company that specialises in that sort of thing, not the same one that
registered sarahjanesmith.org.uk
I've been sent this
http://195.66.240.211/cgi-bin/whois.cgi?query=sarahjanesmith.org.uk,
although the sender (from another forum) failed to mention how they
unearthed it. I'm assuming it's some Tesh secret that ordinary mortals are
not privy to.
--
MHW
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- From: Gordon Hudson
- Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- References:
- www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- From: MHW
- Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- From: Gordon Hudson
- www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- Prev by Date: Re: IMDB Monkeys
- Next by Date: Merchandise in Oz
- Previous by thread: Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- Next by thread: Re: www.sarahjanesmith.org.uk
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|