Re: HERE'S MORE EVIDENCE THAT FRANK HAS A FINANCIAL INTEREST IN HOBBICOLORS.
- From: Frank <fb@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 28 Jun 2007 20:10:44 -0700
facts2opinion@xxxxxxxxx wrote:
Please read the following link if you want proof that FRANK HAS A
FINANCIAL INTEREST IN HOBBICOLORS.
http://groups.google.com/group/comp.periphs.printers/browse_thread/thread/5dbce4fb4677421d/dbf22c16bf527e23#dbf22c16bf527e23
Dear meashershithead,
I just visited our website, www.idon'tknowcolors.com. It's not bad, I'm waiting for the new look (more black color, ok?). I do want to recommend that we buy the domain names www.idon'tknowcolor.com and anything that sounds similar. Like www.iamawacko.com or www.iamanidiot.com.
When we become big (we're gonna be fat right?), we don't want our competitors to steal the misdirected traffic or food (my twinkies)from right in front of us. Idiots.com and morons.com are owned by 2 different
companies. We should get rid of the phone number, since it makes
our business look real. Just advertise our fax number, and when
a customer ask for our number number on the web, just ignore them. ok? And if I'm eating, I'm not going to do anything...got it!
It's ok for returning customer to know that we share a bed together
since you won their trust already. However, if you want to play the
image as a big scorer, don't mention my name! Also, can we
post the price on our website since I can't remember them just in case they want to make a purchase immediately, especially for the mentally undeveloped, like me.
I still haven't decided on which ink to buy, as I don't even yet have a printer.
I'm sort of scared to buy from us, because you will know my real address and remember, we're only dating! I'm not sure if you still hate me for lying that you probably own idon'tknowcolors.com and that you probably go under the alias meashershithead so....
Well in any case, if I can make up enough lies that I can't back up that you have the best ink, I will...uhhh...I forgot what I was talking about! It's those damn drugs you sold me...I can't remember a thing! Sorry. I will only endorse our ink for money, ok. That's it!
"No facts at all" does not do a bias rating...whatever that is...cause I'm too stupid to figure out just what the hell that means, so I only rate on product quality, or something like that and not on personality defects, of which I have many. If I do buy from us, I will order it from my friends address, since I still live in my moms basement and feel threaten by all of the dogs in my neighborhood. They bite!
Stan
ps. This is not 'fight back with mel joritze', this is 'no facts at all' from me (stan) and meashershithead.
.
- References:
- Hobbicolors.com ink broke my printer. Need advise.
- From: FrankOdom7883
- Re: Hobbicolors.com ink broke my printer. Need advise.
- From: Roy G
- Re: Hobbicolors.com ink broke my printer. Need advise.
- From: Frank
- HERE'S MORE EVIDENCE THAT FRANK HAS A FINANCIAL INTEREST IN HOBBICOLORS.
- From: facts2opinion
- Hobbicolors.com ink broke my printer. Need advise.
- Prev by Date: PROOF THAT STAN & MEASHERSHITHEAD ARE DATING!!!
- Next by Date: Re: which refill ink for canon CLI-8?
- Previous by thread: Re: HERE'S MORE EVIDENCE THAT FRANK HAS A FINANCIAL INTEREST IN HOBBICOLORS.
- Next by thread: Re: Hobbicolors.com ink broke my printer. Need advise.
- Index(es):
Loading