Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: Hutch <champboat@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 08 Jun 2007 22:56:09 GMT
On Fri, 08 Jun 2007 14:45:08 -0700, WIGOCR <mguatus@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
On May 16, 2:52 pm, dbcigar <rgmg...@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Hi.
Checkwww.worldhbano.com New Cigar website with a very large
selection of Cuban cigars at great prices.
Plus, all orders comes with the best costarican Premium coffe to enjoy
with every Cigar with a good cup of coffee!
Regards,
Rodrigo
People, non of you have tried the Cigars. I am not trying to sell them
to you,
You ask folks to check out the great prices for cigars on your
website, plus offer to send free coffee with each order, and you are
not trying to sell ? Either you are stupid, or think that we are.
just let you know that you cannot give opinions on things you
haven't tried. Isn't that a calumny???
Only calumny (slander) if the statements are not true. What I've read
are facts directly from your website, and then opinions, based on
those facts, as to the likelihood of the authenticity of your product.
So, no, it's not "calumny" :)
I am just trying to do business. If you see my website, it says that
we do not ship to USA......so why do you have to give your opinion????
Because we want to prevent you from ripping off our friends outside of
the USA ?
Non of you know the source of my Cigars, and I will not waist my time
explaining to people that will not give me anything positive to my
life.
OK :)
YES, the site is hosted by godaddy.com .......do you see anything on
the Terms and Conditions saying is not legal????...the site is hosted
by godaddy for a COSTA RICAN RESIDENT....
.....trying to pass off Costa Rican cigars as Cuban. Yeah, we already
know that :)
And to finish, I am writing this message for future customers that
could read all the lies and calumnies that have been written here, and
my explanation to all of them.
But you didn't explain anything. You claimed that you've been
slandered.
I don't have anything to hide, anyone can contact me to
sales@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx and I will be glad to give all the information
of authenticity of my cigars. Indeed we buy to a Habanos SA importer
from PANAMA......and I know no one knew this, because all of the
people that wrote here has never ask me by email about information on
my products, or explanations of other websites....
Why email ? Why not post the relevant information here ?
So people, my advice is let do business.........Stop calumniating my
site and name and please do something useful with your life.
Some of us consider exposing scammers as a useful endeavor :)
--
"I really think cigar smoking does make you smarter."
P.J. O'Rourke
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: WIGOCR
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- References:
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: WIGOCR
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Prev by Date: Re: Please check www.worldhabano.com
- Next by Date: Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- Previous by thread: Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Next by thread: Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|