Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: WIGOCR <mguatus@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 08 Jun 2007 14:45:08 -0700
On May 16, 2:52 pm, dbcigar <rgmg...@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Hi.
Checkwww.worldhbano.com New Cigar website with a very large
selection of Cuban cigars at great prices.
Plus, all orders comes with the best costarican Premium coffe to enjoy
with every Cigar with a good cup of coffee!
Regards,
Rodrigo
People, non of you have tried the Cigars. I am not trying to sell them
to you, just let you know that you cannot give opinions on things you
haven't tried. Isn't that a calumny???
I am just trying to do business. If you see my website, it says that
we do not ship to USA......so why do you have to give your opinion????
Non of you know the source of my Cigars, and I will not waist my time
explaining to people that will not give me anything positive to my
life.
YES, the site is hosted by godaddy.com .......do you see anything on
the Terms and Conditions saying is not legal????...the site is hosted
by godaddy for a COSTA RICAN RESIDENT.
Yes, I used to own internetize.com, which offered a pretty good ebook
that I wrote myself on my experience trading internationally and
giving a basic knowledge on Internet and on the types of SCAMS that
exists.
This doesn't mean I am a Scammer, I am just trying to do business. So
if no one has anything to prove, please don't write lies.
And to finish, I am writing this message for future customers that
could read all the lies and calumnies that have been written here, and
my explanation to all of them.
I don't have anything to hide, anyone can contact me to
sales@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx and I will be glad to give all the information
of authenticity of my cigars. Indeed we buy to a Habanos SA importer
from PANAMA......and I know no one knew this, because all of the
people that wrote here has never ask me by email about information on
my products, or explanations of other websites....
So people, my advice is let do business.........Stop calumniating my
site and name and please do something useful with your life.
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: Hutch
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- From: ye242
- Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Prev by Date: Re: Paris Hilton out of Jail!
- Next by Date: Re: Hutch, Mickey, et al...
- Previous by thread: J.R. Dutch Auction
- Next by thread: Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|