Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- From: WIGOCR <mguatus@xxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 08 Jun 2007 15:05:12 -0700
People, non of you have tried the Cigars. I am not trying to sell them
to you, just let you know that you cannot give opinions on things you
haven't tried. Isn't that a calumny???
I am just trying to do business. If you see my website, it says that
we do not ship to USA......so why do you have to give your opinion????
Non of you know the source of my Cigars, and I will not waist my time
explaining to people that will not give me anything positive to my
life.
YES, the site is hosted by godaddy.com .......do you see anything on
the Terms and Conditions saying is not legal????...the site is hosted
by godaddy for a COSTA RICAN RESIDENT.
Yes, I used to own internetize.com, which offered a pretty good ebook
that I wrote myself on my experience trading internationally products
from
Costa Rica and giving a basic knowledge on Internet and on the types
of SCAMS that
exists for people that wants to do business on it.
This doesn't mean I am a Scammer, I am just trying to do business. So
if no one has anything to prove, please don't write lies.
And to finish, I am writing this message for future customers that
could read all the lies and calumnies that have been written here, and
my explanation to all of them.
I don't have anything to hide, anyone can contact me to
sales @ worldhabano.com and I will be glad to give all the information
of authenticity of my cigars. Indeed we buy to a Habanos SA importer
from PANAMA......and I know no one knew this, because all of the
people that wrote here has never ask me by email about information on
my products, or explanations of other websites....
So people, my advice is let do business.........Stop calumniating my
site and name and please do something useful with your life.
This message goes stronger to "M" .....have you tried the Cigars I
sell....NO...
SO YOUR OPINION IS USELESS.
Rodrigo Gutierrez
WorldHabano Cigars
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- From: Miss Elaine Eos
- Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- From: Hutch
- Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- Prev by Date: Re: www.worldhabano.com
- Next by Date: Re: ASC is now being monitored
- Previous by thread: Re: Please check www.worldhabano.com
- Next by thread: Re: New site to buy Cubans at good prices.
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|