Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- From: Melinda Meahan - take out TRASH to reply <mmeahan@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Wed, 06 Jun 2007 10:30:09 -0700
This is a classic Nigerian 419-type scam. Sorry. Run, don't walk. Because if you take it, you will be on the front line and the people the cops will be looking for an arrest.
http://www.crimes-of-persuasion.com/Nigerian/job_offers.htm
Veloise wrote:
I asked aboutcheapfabrics dot co dot uk
as they had solicited me to do some sort of US agent work for them.
(At least, that's what the e-mail address stated). Referred the
message to a friend who needs a family-friendly job.
--
Every job is a self-portrait of the person who does it. Autograph your work with excellence.
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- From: mamahays
- Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- References:
- Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- From: Veloise
- Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- Prev by Date: Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- Next by Date: Re: the project list
- Previous by thread: Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- Next by thread: Re: Anyone use this fabric vendor? (UK)
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|