Re: Every group has a troll and "alt.religion.islam" is no exception.



On Sep 16, 1:20 pm, Kayid Al-Kuffar <Kayed...@xxxxxxxxx> wrote:
Every group has a troll and "alt.religion.islam" is no exception.

Our troll today a devious Hindu anti-Islam troll and imposter stealing
Muslim aliases to send out barrage spam

The shameless and tireless Hindu IP 68.112.142.59 (charter.net)
posting from Elk River, Minnesota, United States

The mentioned Hindu troll POSTING GARBAGE on line pretending to be
"Firnando", "Buddy", "Kangarooistan" "Katrina" and me

The Hindu anti-Islam troll and imposter knows that people don't want
to read his\her posts which are "the same crap many times", So he\she
resort to stealing aliases of most read Muslim authors with
influential information !!

That Hindu anti-Islam troll and imposter thinks, if the headers didn't
show his\her IP nobody will catch him/her.

But I did,

So I know that the post was injected by Highwinds, and it appears that
Highwinds does not sell Usenet accounts to individuals, and as far as
I can tell there's indication the limelightnetworks.com is re-seller
or ISP is that was used by the imposter spammer. He/she was kicked out
from level3.com and charter.com, now he\she is back with new account,
will lose soooooooooooooooooooooooooon

However, the imposter spamming via IP 69.28.186.77 ! news.highwinds-
media.com!hw- filter.lga!newsfe03.lga. limelightnetworks.com

You can send a message to ahttp://abuse.charter.net/and report the
spam most likely they will discipline and/or cancel this imposter/
spammer access to their service.

This is an extremely well-written article and will provide
valuable insight and background information regarding
anti-Islam trolls and imposters

.



Relevant Pages


Loading