Re: Storm The Whitehouse - 15th March - Please Spread This Infomation



These "insurgents" have addresses and phone number...look 'em up. :)

They are also too fucking stupid to have their Domain info taken "private".

As usual...

ROFLMAO!

Domain ID:D87872155-LROR
Domain Name:UNITEDFORPEACE.ORG
Created On:26-Jun-2002 00:15:03 UTC
Last Updated On:28-Jun-2004 22:45:55 UTC
Expiration Date:26-Jun-2006 00:20:18 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:DSTR Acquisition VII, LLC d/b/a Dotregistrar.com
(R114-LROR)
Status:OK
Registrant ID:275107-R
Registrant Name:David Taylor
Registrant Street1:P.O. Box 607
Registrant Street2:Times Square Station
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:New York
Registrant State/Province:NY
Registrant Postal Code:10108
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.2128685545
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:web@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Admin ID:275107-A
Admin Name:same as registrant
Admin Street1:same
Admin Street2:
Admin Street3:
Admin City:same
Admin State/Province:same
Admin Postal Code:same
Admin Country:US
Admin Phone:+1.2128685545
Admin Phone Ext.:
Admin FAX:
Admin FAX Ext.:
Admin Email:web@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Tech ID:275107-T
Tech Name:Internet Magic
Tech Street1:112 Mountain View Ave
Tech Street2:
Tech Street3:
Tech City:Santa Rosa
Tech State/Province:CA
Tech Postal Code:95407
Tech Country:US
Tech Phone:+1.7075858378
Tech Phone Ext.:
Tech FAX:+1.2087283840
Tech FAX Ext.:
Tech Email:support@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Name Server:NS1.EASYDNS.COM
Name Server:NS2.EASYDNS.COM
Name Server:REMOTE1.EASYDNS.COM


--

"Alpha" <newsgroupmailer@xxxxxxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:1141072879.200419.10800@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Please spread this infomation far and wide:

Storm the White House To Remove The Nazi Bush - 15th March 2006

http://www.unitedforpeace.org/calendar.php?calid=15790



.


Quantcast