Re: www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- From: "Paul T. Holland" <pholland@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Wed, 28 May 2008 23:03:14 GMT
abuse@xxxxxx
abuse@xxxxxxxxx
spam posted from 67.52.114.176/west.biz.rr.com - looks like the Los
Alamitos,Ca. node
this is a REALLY stupid spammer - left his site directory wide open -
access to several of his various commercial operations...
http://67.52.114.176/
for instance, don't think he meant for us to be able to read this:
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
As %position of AM advertising, I am writing to offer a business
proposal to %companyName. At AM, we represent, and have access to, a
large community of asian advertisers in California. While we are
currently mostly situated in southern California, we wish to expand to
other areas.
Some of our clients wish to advertise outside of southern California.
Therefore, we at AM wish to be a reseller of %companyName. In other
words, we wish to offer your advertising services to our clients.
There is no upfront or reoccuring fee. AM will handle the marketing,
and if any of our clients wish to use your services, we will redirect
them to you. In return, if the client buys an advertising service from
%companyName, %companyName will pay AM %percentProfit as a finders fee.
AM will only take %percentProfit, if, and only if, the client goes
through AM to %companyName. If the client later returns to
%companyName, without going through AM, AM will take 0% of the
proceeds. This is a great business opportunity for %companyName, as
%companyName stands to gain new and reoccuring clients.
If %companyName is interested, email tnk.am.sale@xxxxxxxxx a
spread*** or text file containing the list of services that
%companyName provides. This list should contain all advertising
locations that you own, as well as any relevant information so that we
can give it to our clients.
For example, if you have a billboard structure, include exact
location(street address, city, state), height/width of billboard, is it
illuminated?, is it digital?, a photo of the location if possible, and
DEC(daily effective circulation).
For any additional information or inquiries, email
tnk.am.sale@xxxxxxxxxx
Thank you for your time.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
oh the mischief that one could do...change pages, a hacker would have a
field day
spammed site owner:
Zolie Inc.
Pham, Zolie ellezolie@xxxxxxxxx
Zolie Inc.
1005 Terminal Way, #110
Reno, Nevada 89502-2179
United States
(714) 264-0401 [cell phone - Provider: Blue Licenses Holding, anaheim,
california]
DSC101 wrote:
.
Hi everybody !
This is spam for you
www.spamsurgerytreatment.com
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- From: LoriB.o.B.
- Re: www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- References:
- www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- From: DSC101
- www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- Prev by Date: Re: Chronic Pain Study
- Next by Date: Re: Something to think about(long)
- Previous by thread: www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- Next by thread: Re: www.acidrefluxsurgerytreatment.com
- Index(es):