Re: painkiller crazy



You guys must be really bored.

Ok, so it is obvious that she posting about their website and this may
not be the right category to post about a pill addiction, but why did
you feel the need to act like little children lifting up a skirt and
show the registry information. Let's all be grownups and ignore the
things that bother us. Would you like someone to lift up your mother's
or sister's skirt? I hope not.

In all reality, all you have done is assist in the promotion of all
their companies by posting. It just reposts again. Then all those
sites get a little more traffic and your attempt at irritating those
companies only assisted them in whatever goal they were looking for.

Do you actually think they were trying to get one of the 3 readers a
day to come to the site or do you think they may have been trying to
increase their overall pagerank with google by adding a link to their
website within the Google network?

Are you feeling dumb yet? You should. But just in case you need more
help,

Posting that sort of info must be the most childish reaction to
someone's post possible. That isn't private information, it isn't
"secret", it didn't stop anyone from visiting a certain website, in
fact you made a higher percentage of reader's curious but trying to
stir up silly little childish drama. At the same time you showed how
petty and pathetic you are by trying to show off like you have so much
reverse engineering knowledge (as much as anyone who even bought a
domain) like it would actually matter to anyone.

Let's just call a spade a spade and say you are losers and leave it at
that.



On Jun 13, 3:52 pm, "Paul T. Holland" <pholl...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
wrote:
yupper, bctconsulting itself is off a chinese server, so who knows, but:
anti-s...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

but malshahed's post came from 206.169.27.5, that is a
mail.bctconsulting.com server on
Sourcemate Information Systems and that is a sub of time warner, so:

a...@xxxxxxxxxxxxx
ipad...@xxxxxxxx
dforem...@xxxxxxxxx

do i really think any of the above will care one iota about our
complaints?

not after looking up just who the host, sourcemate.com, really is:

http://www.robtex.com/dns/sm-206-169-27-7.sourcemate.com.html

dregs of the 'net...



Bert Hyman wrote:

malsha...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx () wrote in
news:1181695828.870277.45720@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:

I think my cousin is addicted to painkillers

Really? And what about your own earlier posts claiming that YOU are
addicted to pain killers and an alcoholic?

Trying to shill for your Web site this way is exceptionally stupid.

Domainaddicted.com

Registrant:
John Shegerian
413 Ventures, LLC 1579 E. Desert Island Dr. Fresno, CA 93720
United States

Administrative Contact:
Host, Domain i...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
BCT Consulting, Inc. 497 N Clovis Avenue #310
Clovis, California 93611 ,
United States
559-322-1989

--
Bert Hyman | St. Paul, MN | b...@xxxxxxxxxxxx Hide quoted text -

- Show quoted text -


.



Relevant Pages

  • Enterprising Nong Niaw
    ... website that these girls are posting on, most of them post a photograph ... of themselves as well as their personal details and requirements. ... posting other peoples details out of spite. ... It sounds to me as if these girls are sitting on a fortune, ...
    (soc.culture.thai)
  • Re: who wrote this
    ... >& rehashing topics that have been gone on about ad nauseum, ... My apologies for top posting, ... we have to present a decent website that does not offend our users and does not make us look bad in front of non-users. ... What I'm suggesting is that we remove his name from the website: because it seems to innapropriately focus the attention away from the program and unecessarily makes the FreeBSD community seem like a bunch of insensitive jerks because we seemingly condone hitlers sayings. ...
    (freebsd-questions)
  • Re: This poker site really is pathetic
    ... people with the obvious and posting your garbage ... POKER here or don't talk at all. ... If you think that we're all logging into some single website ... But unless you know what a newsgroup is, ...
    (rec.gambling.poker)
  • RE: Activesync fails on LAN
    ... Collect the IIS log and send it to the Newsgroup: ... Click Website tab and then check Enable logging. ... This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, ...
    (microsoft.public.windows.server.sbs)
  • RE: Virus hit me hard, please help
    ... Would you please give me more information about the trojan application ... Which website did you go and the application name? ... Microsoft Online Partner Support ... This posting is provided "AS IS" with no warranties, ...
    (microsoft.public.win2000.general)