Re: This website on fibromyalgia impresses me - let's share urls



Spam? I see no indication of duplicative messages attributed
to the original poster. Checking his profile shows no such activity,
and AMF is the only newsgroup the URL was sent to.
Perhaps someone is using a different definition of "internet spam"
than http://www.monkeys.com/spam-defined/definition.shtml

To the original poster, I suggest going to the AMFRI, with a lot of
recovery-based URL's. As you can see, fibro pain relief or recovery
URL's are frequently seen as an intrusion into a newsgroup that
doesn't really discuss that sorta thing much. And people that have
gotten better usually leave. As do the ones that would rather not
watch the feuds. Others see them as interesting diversions that
may or may not be therapeutic.

On Apr 6, 7:24 pm, "Paul T. Holland" <pholl...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
wrote:
doesn't appear to be an affiliate, but spam nonetheless

hostmas...@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
a...@xxxxxxxxxx
a...@xxxxxxxxx
groups-ab...@xxxxxxxxxx

free call to the touted site to complain:
1-866-257-0538

pchristain...@xxxxxxxxx aka David Christainsen aka Carl
posting from 64.69.127.121
which is CTC Communications - ctccom.net

Carl wrote:

fdtouting commercial products


.


Quantcast