Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- From: "Kris Baker" <kris.baker@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Thu, 31 Aug 2006 14:08:02 GMT
<vzcuui@xxxxxxx> wrote in message
news:1157032771.054966.200340@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
The EBAY cheats seller the name, must look into, for the sake of the
safety, prevent from the beguilement;
http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp
Oh! So this is DIFFERENT from your other spam:
---------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear friend:
Welcome to our web--http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp.
There is lots of
commodities on it, which is my favorite collection. For example, bags,
shoes, guitar, violin
even curios......they are is very discount. Your dream can become true
with its help. if you
need it,please tell to me or bid it,I am a wholesale merchant,you need
some more items,i
will give you the least price in the world. Thank so much.
http://web.59cn.cn/huaxia12345/ruparams.asp
.
- Prev by Date: Re: cutest dog !
- Next by Date: Re: Caution of seller
- Previous by thread: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Next by thread: Re: The EBAY cheats seller the name
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|