Is this also a scam?
- From: zcarenow@xxxxxxxxx
- Date: 30 Jul 2006 09:34:22 -0700
A while back i had posted about a software called auction phd that
supposedly builds your site and shows tricks to get more hits to your
site. Now i ran into another software that finds bargains on ebay
quicker. Here is the email. Since the software itself is real, i'm just
wondering about the catch on this. Give me some inputs. Thanks.
***Don't Delete This Email Until You Read It OR You'll Miss Out On A
Special
Bonus***
I'm writing to you from my laptop...on my balcony...overlooking the
ocean...in Maui. I come here a couple of times a year for vacation.
Each
time I visit, it makes me appreciate the value of having an online
business
- the ability to be "anywhere" and still have a business that
flourishes and
profits.
Just the other day I put the finishing touches on an amazing new
software
tool for both eBay buyers AND eBay sellers. The software is designed
to:
a) help buyers find bargains...we all know how people love to shop for
bargains on eBay
and
b) help sellers find bargrains...as a seller, if you can find a great
deal
on eBay you can buy it, and then turn right around and sell it for some
great profit
I told my business partner that I was going to make this software - at
least
for a limited time - available to you at no cost. He told me I was
crazy,
since the software has a $97 price tag.
But you know what, I'm on vacation...and I feel like giving the
software
away to you... the only thing is that you'll want to head over to the
site
and download it before this special offer goes away and my business
partner
makes me charge $97 for it.
Simply visit this link:
http://www.theauctionsearch.com
You can read about the software and then click to "instant download"
link to
download it.
Thank you for being a loyal newsletter reader and subscriber. The only
thing that I ask is that if you "find a great deal on eBay" as a result
of
The Auction Search - please tell me about it!
juan, there will never be any monthly fees (or upgrade fees) to use The
Auction Search if you download it now. Use it, have fun with it, make
some
money with it...and find bargains with it!
Best of Success and Mahalo,
Adam
PS Here's the link again:
http://www.theauctionsearch.com
adam ginsberg consulting
6415 s. 3000 st. #100
salt lake city, ut
84121
US
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: Is this also a scam?
- From: Ernie Werbel
- Re: Is this also a scam?
- From: Lumpy
- Re: Is this also a scam?
- From: Kris Baker
- Re: Is this also a scam?
- Prev by Date: Re: A shillling summary...
- Next by Date: Experience with OS Commerce?
- Previous by thread: Good opportunities from China
- Next by thread: Re: Is this also a scam?
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|