Smells Like A SCAM - What's Going On Here?
- From: "Trebby" <youmustbe@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 31 Mar 2006 04:31:40 GMT
http://cgi.ebay.com/SHARP-PG-A20X-Multimedia-Projector_W0QQitemZ7230980269QQcategoryZ62158QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
eBay Item # 7230980269
Here is the response from the seller
Hello!
The item is brand new and have international warranty provided by the
factory and come with all accesories that you need! Our best price is only
500$. Shipping is free worldwide. The price for the item(s) include the
shipping charges. We will pay them. We are using UPS Express delivery
service which guarantee a fast and secure shippment of our products. Also
will take 2 up 3 air days until the package will arrive after the buyer
confirm the payment. We prefer to pay us using Western Union money transfer
because is faster and also we can make a fast shippment. We have a buyer
protection insurance on ebay and any deal with us will be insured. Thanks
for asking and mail me if you are interested to buy and agree.
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Prev by Date: Re: Confused about USPS International insurance
- Next by Date: Re: Smells Like A SCAM - What's Going On Here?
- Previous by thread: Re: $104 shipping on a $.01 item allowed???
- Next by thread: Re: Smells Like A SCAM - What's Going On Here?
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|