Re: Am I spamming my keywords?
- From: Big Bill <kruse@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Fri, 30 Jun 2006 11:01:08 GMT
On 30 Jun 2006 01:19:04 -0700, "Beyaz" <beyazstar_79@xxxxxxxxxxx>
wrote:
Hi,
Could you please advise if i am spamming my keywords?
My site suppose to be no 1 but some other sites without any PR better
than mine on listing
My website:
http://www.riversideholidayvillage.com
Please please any advise would be great!
My e mail hotel@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Beyaz
They probably have the term in the anchor text of inbound inks more
than you do. Have you checked for this?
BB
--
http://www.kruse.co.uk/seo-services.htm
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/baby-gund/index.html
http://www.here-be-posters.co.uk/jules-cheret-posters.htm
.
- References:
- Am I spamming my keywords?
- From: Beyaz
- Am I spamming my keywords?
- Prev by Date: 3 page website?
- Next by Date: Re: SEO toolbar
- Previous by thread: Re: Am I spamming my keywords?
- Next by thread: Re: Am I spamming my keywords?
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|