What do you think of this guy?



I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me...

http://www.MaverickMoneyMakersWall.com

I watched his videos on this site, and I'm blown away that he's
making 
over $2,000,000 a year.
Has anyone in this group tried this program?
Please let me know!

.



Relevant Pages

  • Re: What do you think of this guy?
    ... I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me... ... I watched his videos on this site, and I'm blown away that he's ...
    (alt.games.warcraft)
  • Re: Is This Guy for real?
    ... |I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me.... ... | i watched his videos on this site, And i'm Blown away, that he's ...
    (rec.music.indian.misc)
  • Is This Guy for real? HELP!
    ... I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me.... ... i watched his videos on this site, And i'm Blown away, that he's ...
    (rec.music.makers.guitar.acoustic)
  • Is this guy for real?
    ... I found this website from an email a co-worker sent me ... I watched his videos on this ... and i'm blown away that he's making over £5000 per month. ...
    (misc.kids)
  • Is This Guy for real?
    ... I found this website today from an email a co-worker sent me.... ... i watched his videos on this site, And i'm Blown away, that he's ...
    (rec.music.artists.springsteen)