Fighting Football Cardinals pregame at Purdue



This is the Ball State Fighting Football Cardinals Fighting
Football Carinals pregame show.

Ball State's football team travels tomorrow, but they stay in the
state of Indiana when they play the Purdue Boilermakers in West
Lafayette.

Ball State (1-1) at Purdue (1-1)

Tomorrow, noon ET/11 am CT/9 am PT/7 am IN Hawaii

TV: Big Ten Network

Radio: WLBC-FM, WCRD-FM

Last week: Ball State lost to Liberty 27-23. Purdue beat Western
Illinois 31-21.

Last week, Ball State coach Stan Parrish benched QB Kelly Page
after he ran the wrong play against Liberty. Parrish said that both
Page and Keith Wenning will share time at QB tomorrow.

Ball State has never defeated Purdue. In fact, they only have one
victory against a Big Ten team - over Indiana in 2008.

WIll this be the day that Ball State gets off the schnide against
Purdue and other Big Ten schools besides Indiana?

GO CARDS!

This has been the Ball State FIghting Football Cardinals Fighting
Football Cardinals pregame show.

Now here are some words of wisdom from our good friend Dr. Phil:

"Mathemetically, you're pretty cute."

-----------

Cincy43235@xxxxxxx

"I love Oprah." - David Letterman
.