Re: avadirect.com?
- From: "KC Computers" <kc@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Mon, 14 Nov 2005 22:50:28 GMT
can anyone offer any opinions on the quality of avadirect computers? (avadirect.com) i'm considering getting a custom PC from them. or, can anyone offer any alternative sources of quality, competitively priced custom PC's sold without an operating system?
Check out customer reviews of Avadirect and us at Resellerratings.com.
They have a 6.56 6-month customer satisfaction rating while ours is a perfect 10.
We can custom build systems without an OS and have access to 1000s
of other components not shown.
http://www.resellerratings.com/seller4632-p1-s2-d1.html#reviews http://www.resellerratings.com/seller1595-p1-s2-d1.html#reviews
--- Kevin Chalker, Owner (KC COMPUTERS) E-mail: kc@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Web: www.kc-computers.com Internet dealer since 1991!!! See WWW.RESELLERRATINGS.COM!!!
.
- References:
- avadirect.com?
- From: AR
- avadirect.com?
- Prev by Date: Re: Adding memory
- Next by Date: Re: Adding memory
- Previous by thread: avadirect.com?
- Next by thread: OT: speaking of Steve Ballmer
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|
Loading