Re: who is this?
- From: Leythos <void@xxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Mon, 23 Apr 2007 20:07:01 -0500
On Mon, 23 Apr 2007 17:44:21 -0700, pcbutts1 wrote:
I found them here
http://dating.personals.yahoo.com/personals-1155004779-057778
And you have no right, according to their site, to pirate materials from
them for your own site.
That makes you a confirmed pirate by your own admission.
--
Want to know what PCBUTTS1 is really about?
*** WARNING - this links contains foul/pornographic content of an
abusive nature created by PCBUTTS1 and still hosted on his public
website ***
http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads/leythos.htm
http://www.pcbutts1.com/downloads/bughunter.htm
.
- Follow-Ups:
- Re: who is this?
- From: jovstar58
- Re: who is this?
- References:
- who is this?
- From: jovstar58
- Re: who is this?
- From: pcbutts1
- Re: who is this?
- From: jovstar58
- Re: who is this?
- From: pcbutts1
- who is this?
- Prev by Date: Re: who is this?
- Next by Date: Not google
- Previous by thread: Re: who is this?
- Next by thread: Re: who is this?
- Index(es):