Re: Ebay verification .... Is this for real?
- From: "YoKenny" <NotHere@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
- Date: Sun, 28 Aug 2005 15:09:01 -0400
Mike wrote:
> I have been getting emails saying my ebay account has been fraudently
> used .... and for me to click on the link (below) to verify my account
> .. is this phishing?
>
> http://projectorspot.com/myadmin/.sign-in/.eBay/index.htm
Mike, I guess you have been on vacation to Inuvick for the last 6 months and
have not read one of the MANY Internet articles about phishing.
http://www.inuvik.ca
http://www.dozleng.com/updates/index.php?showtopic=5979
Keep up to date with CoU:
http://www.dozleng.com/updates/calendar.html
.
- Follow-Ups:
- References:
- Ebay verification .... Is this for real?
- From: Mike
- Ebay verification .... Is this for real?
- Prev by Date: Re: Strange behavior from computer
- Next by Date: Re: Strange behavior from computer
- Previous by thread: Re: Re: Ebay verification .... Is this for real?
- Next by thread: Re: Re: Ebay verification .... Is this for real?
- Index(es):
Relevant Pages
|